Bulldog Strong

"To be better today than I was yesterday"

Performance Camp Update – 6/29/11

Just to keep you informed:

Today was the 2nd day of the Bulldog Performance Camp. The turnout has been great and the kids are taking in a lot of info!

I trained 43 Bulldogs by 9:00 AM this morning! (Before most teenagers get out of bed in the summer)

I expect that number to be around 50 on Friday!

Keep up the good work everyone!

Check out my man Nick Tumminello! He loves the TRX and Kettlebells! I am hoping to get a TRX soon for the Bulldog facility!

Train hard, Train smart, Train with me!

Coach Nielsen

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Performance Camp Update – 6/29/11

  1. Anyone ever notice how I put exclamation marks after all my sentences!!! It’s because I am PUMPED!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

